Colorado consists various regions: Mountains, Foothills, Western Slope, Palmer Divide, Front Range and Denver metro area. Where one area starts and another begins may not be instantly clear. An easy way to discern one area from another is by elevation from sea level as it pertains to Colorado. Each region offers distinct condominium and town home communities from luxury lofts in Downtown Denver to opulent ski resort condominiums.

Denver CondosMetro Denver

Denver metro area offers a plethora of condominiums, lofts and townhouses for sale. Denver metro area is comprised of seven counties, each county consists of several cities with luxury condominium and town home communities including Denver, Centennial, and Greenwood Village.

Search condos and lofts for sale in Metro Denver

Colorado Front RangeFront Range

Colorado Front Range consists of areas east of the Continental Divide to Interstate I-25. The Front Range includes communities such as Evergreen, Golden, Morrison and Roxborough on the western region of the greater Denver area.

Search condos and lofts for sale in Front Range


The Rocky MountainsMountains

The Mountain areas in Colorado consist of areas above 9,000 feet of elevation. Mountain towns and ski resorts including Aspen, Snowmass Village, Vail, Breckenridge and Crested Butte are popular ski and vacation destinations and offer luxury condominiums and townhouses for sale.

Search condos and lofts for sale in the Colorado Mountains


Northern ColoradoNorthern Colorado

Northern Colorado consists of areas north of Denver metro area and south of Wyoming. Larger Northern Colorado cities and communities include Loveland, Longmont, Greeley and Fort Collins. Colorado State University is located in Fort Collins.

Search condos and lofts for sale in Northern Colorado


Palmer DividePalmer Divide

Palmer Divide is a ridge of land extends from the Front Range toward the eastern plains and that is located between Denver and Colorado Springs. Palmer Divide includes towns such as Castle Rock, Franktown, Elizabeth, Kiowa, Monument and Sedalia.

Search condos and lofts for sale in Palmer Divide


Southern ColoradoSouthern Colorado

Southern Colorado includes regions south of Denver metro area. Cities and towns in Southern Colorado including Colorado Springs, Monument, and Alamosa. Colorado Springs is located near the base of Pikes Peak, one of the most famous mountains in the United States.

Search condos and lofts for sale in Southern Colorado


Western SlopeWestern Slope

A region west of the Continental Divide and at elevations below 7,000 feet is considered the Western Slope area of Colorado. Western slope consists of plateaus and mesas and includes cities and towns such as Grand Junction, Delta, Montrose, Meeker, Craig and Rangely.

Search condos and lofts for sale in the Western Slope